Research Staff

Prof. Dr. Detlef Jahn
Professor
Email: djahn@uni-greifswald.de
Phone: +49 (0)3834 86-3151
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86-3153
Portrait
Jan Helmdag
Researcher
Email: jan.helmdag@uni-greifswald.de
Phone: +49 (0)3834 86-3173
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86-3153

Sven Kosanke
Researcher
Email: sven.kosanke@uni-greifswald.de
Phone: +49 (0)3834 86-3154
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86-3153

Christoph Oberst
Researcher
Email: christoph.oberst@uni-greifswald.de
Phone: +49 (0)3834 86-3174
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86-3153

Former Research Staff

Dr. Nils Düpont
Researcher
Email: duepont@uni-bremen.de
Phone: +49 (0)3834 86-3156
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86-3153
Portrait
Sebastian Stephan
Researcher
Email: sebastian.stephan@uni-greifswald.de

Martin Rachuj
Researcher
Email: martin.rachuj@uni-greifswald.de

Dr. Kati Kuitto
Researcher
Email: kati.kuitto@etk.fi
Portrait
Thomas Behm
Researcher